SA Community Football Central District Football Club Glenelg Football Club Sturt Football Club Norwood Football Club Port Adelaide Magpies Football Club Woodville West Torrens Football Club North Adelaide Football Club South Adelaide Football Club West Adelaide Football Club Adelaide Crows Football Club
Share on Facebook

West Adelaide’s Taite Silverlock has won the 2015 IGA League Mark of the Year for his hanger against Adelaide in Round 15.

Former Sturt midfielder Tom Hurley has been appointed as the SANFL’s new Football Operations Manager.

West Adelaide’s Aaron Anderson has won the 2015 IGA League Goal of the Year for his outstanding checkside in the Second Semi-Final at Adelaide Oval.

Norwood has wasted no time in preparing for a rise up the ladder next year with the addition of several key signings for 2016.

Long-suffering West Adelaide fans have been waiting a long time for premiership glory and now they've enjoyed the annual West End Chimney Ceremony on Tuesday.

The 2015 Macca’s Next Step Program is in full swing at the Adelaide Oval and AAMI Stadium this week from Monday to Wednesday.

One of the SANFL’s most skilful players, Ian Callinan, has called time on his South Australian career after choosing to live in Tasmania next year.

West Adelaide defender Brad Helbig has accepted a $200 fine with an early guilty plea for making forceful front-on contact with Eagles forward Michael Wundke in Sunday’s SANFL IGA League Grand Final.

West Adelaide veteran Jason Porplyzia has given a strong indication he will play on next year after playing a major role in breaking the club’s 32-year premiership drought on Sunday.

West Adelaide has won its first premiership in 32 years after defeating Woodville-West Torrens by 30 points in the 2015 SANFL IGA League Grand Final at Adelaide Oval on Sunday.

  1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   Next Last
sanflmarketing's items Go to sanflmarketing's photostream