SA Community Football Central District Football Club Glenelg Football Club Sturt Football Club Norwood Football Club Port Adelaide Magpies Football Club Woodville West Torrens Football Club North Adelaide Football Club South Adelaide Football Club West Adelaide Football Club Adelaide Crows Football Club
Share on Facebook

Results of completed SANFL trial matches.

Download the official SANFL iPhone app today free from the App store

The ABCís 7:30 program aired a story on Friday, March 18, about the SANFLís inaugural Aboriginal Under 21 Squad.


All Coaches need to be accredited during their first year of coaching. Level 1 Coaches Course to be held in the Checkside Tavern at AAMI Stadium on Monday 18th April 2011.

The SANFL League Directors last night appointed one new member to the SA Football Commission, the stateís governing body for football

17 Feb 2011  HILLSGLOW 2011
20/20 footy in the Hills this weekend.

15 Feb 2011  SANFL Sneak Peek!
Messenger's Luke Hemer and Roy Van Der Vegt go behind the scenes with the people behind the scenes at the 2011 SANFL "Your tribe is calling" photo shoot.

The Aboriginal U21 Squad played a curtainraiser to Friday nightís NAB Cup clash at AAMI Stadium.

09 Feb 2011  FOXTEL CUP
West, North and Port Adelaide Magpies will all compete in this year's Foxtel Cup, while former Crow Andrew McLeod will play for NT Thunder.

First Prev   159   |   160   |   161   |   162   |   163   |   164   |   165   |   166   |   167   |   168   Next Last
sanflmarketing's items Go to sanflmarketing's photostream